## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

2024-CM-031

**RE: Client Protection Fund Commission** 

Under Supreme Court Rule 241, the following individuals are appointed as members of the Client Protection Fund Commission effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court.

- Laura N. Jurgensen to replace David Trevino whose term expires on June 30, 2024, and
- Courtney E. Ress to replace Christopher Sook whose term expires on June 30, 2024.

Dated this 4th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Luckert

Chief Justice