IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

June 24, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order

2024-CM-055

RE: Board of Examiners of Court Reporters

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Board of Examiners of Court Reporters effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 302.

Mary Castanada is reappointed to another term.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms expire June 30, 2024, are:

- Honorable Clinton Peterson to replace the Honorable Steven Johnson;
- Jennifer Oliver to replace Jennifer Olsen; and
- Johanna Wilkison to replace Vesta York.

Dated this 24th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice