## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

**FILED** 

## **Administrative Order**

January 3, 2025

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2025-CM-002

**RE:** Supreme Court Task Force on Permanency Planning

Under Supreme Court Rule 1601, the following appointments are made to the Supreme Court Task Force on Permanency Planning effective the date of this order.

- The Honorable Kellie Hogan is appointed as chair through her term expiration of June 30, 2028, or until further order of this court. Judge Hogan succeeds the Honorable Amy Harth who resigned as a member and chair of the Task Force.
- The Honorable Penny Moylan is appointed to fill the unexpired term of the Honorable Amy Harth, effective the date of this order through June 30, 2026, or until further order of the court.

Dated this 3rd day of January 2025.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert